Commodore:          Justine Chan

Phone:                          510-862-5806

Email:                      commodore@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Vice Commodore:   Charlie Ware
Phone:                     
510-499-4739
Email:                      vicecommodore@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Rear Commodore:    
Phone:                     

Email:                      rearcommodore@spinnakeryachtclub.org   

 

Staff Commodore:   Denise Abero 
Phone:                         
510-357-0601
Email:                      rearcommodore@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Secretary:          Melinda Webber 
Email:                      secretary@spinnakeryachtclub.org

                                                                            

Treasure:          Kim Colantuono
Phone:                     510-
692-0056

Email:                      treasurer@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Port Captain:         Chace Nelson
Phone:                     510-690-1606
Email:                      
portcaptain@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Fleet Captain:       Jude Miller
Phone:                     510-551-5518
Email:                      
fleetcaptain@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

DIRECTORS

Director:               Roy Lewis
Phone:                     510-276-8082
Email:                      
director@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Director:              Kent Myers
Phone:                     510-
351-1115
Email:                      
director1@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

PICYA DELEGATE’s

 

Picya Delegate:         Mel Abero

Phone:                     510-593-0600
Email:                      
picya2@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

CHAIRS

Bar Chair:              Patty Ware
Phone:                     510-366-8232
Email:                      
duncanspub@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Rental Chair:            Mel Abero
Phone:                     510-593-0600
Email:                      
rental@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Ship Store:           Jody Nelson
Phone:                     510-331-0636
Email:                      
shipstore@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Galley Chair:          Denise Abero
Phone:                     510-357-0601
Email:                      
galley@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Sunshine:           Sunny Elliott
Phone:                     510-677-4649
Email:                      
sunshine@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Jr. Sailing:          Charlie & Patty Ware
Phone:                     510-336-8232
Email:                      
jrsailing@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

Webmaster:        Web
Email:                      
postmaster@spinnakeryachtclub.org

 

 

SPINNAKER YACHT CLUB

Board Members and Directors